Program Committee

General Chair

  • Mohit Tahiliani, NITK Surathkal, <>

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

  • Eric Gamess, Jacksonville State University <>
  • Damien Saucez, INRIA <>

Proceedings Chair

  • Eric Gamess, Jacksonville State University <>

Technical Program Committee Members

The current list of the technical program committee is:

  • Alexander Afanasyev, University of California at Los Angeles, USA
  • Ramón Agüero, University of Cantabria, Spain
  • Matthieu Coudron, IIJ Innovation Institute, Japan
  • Sébastien Deronne, Televate, Belgium
  • Guillermo Francia, Jacksonville State University, USA
  • Sam Jansen, Starleaf Ltd, United Kingdom
  • Kevin Jin, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
  • Tommaso Pecorella, Università di Firenze, Italia
  • Jani Puttonen, Magister Solutions Ltd., Finland
  • Manuel Ricardo, INESC TEC, Portugal
  • Mohit Tahiliani, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, India
  • Hajime Tazaki, IIJ Innovation Institute, Japan
  • Thierry Turletti, Inria, France
  • Joerg Widmer, IMDEA Networks, Spain

Steering Committee

The ns-3 Consortium steering committee serves also as the WNS3 steering committee.