Program Committee

General Chair

  • George Riley, Georgia Institute of Technology <riley@ece.gatech.edu>

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

  • Peter D. Barnes, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory <barnes26@llnl.gov>
  • L.Felipe Perrone, Bucknell University <perrone@bucknell.edu>

Technical Program Committee Members

  • Alexander Afanasyev <alexander.afanasyev@ucla.edu>
  • Nicola Baldo <nbaldo@cttc.es>
  • Peter D. Barnes <pdbarnes@llnl.gov>
  • Carlos Giovanni Carvalho <cgionc@gmail.com>
  • Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
  • Sam Jansen <sam.jansen@starleaf.com>
  • Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@gmail.com>
  • Ruben Merz <ruben.merz@ieee.org>
  • Marco Miozzo <marco.miozzo@cttc.es>
  • Gary Pei <guangyu.pei@boeing.com>
  • L. Felipe Perrone <perrone@bucknell.edu>
  • Giuseppe Piro <g.piro@poliba.it>
  • Lalith Suresh Puthalath <suresh.lalith@gmail.com>
  • Ken Renard <kdrenard2@gmail.com>
  • Manuel Ricardo <mricardo@inescport.pl>
  • George Riley <riley@ece.gatech.edu>
  • Giovanni Stea <g.stea@iet.unipi.it>
  • James Sterbenz <jpgs@ittc.ku.edu>
  • Mohit Tahiliani <tahiliani.nitk@gmail.com>
  • Hajime Tazaki <tazaki@sfc.wide.ad.jp>
  • Thierry Turletti <turletti@sophia.inria.fr>
  • Klaus Wehrle <wehrle@comsys.rwth-aachen.de>

Steering Committee

The workshop’s steering committee is transitioning to the NS-3 Consortium Steering Committee. For 2013-14, the steering committee consists of Tom Henderson, Felipe Perrone, and George Riley.