The Founding Executive Members are:

INRIA    University of Washington

Additional Executive Members are:


NITK Surathkal  NITK Surathkal   Georgia Institute of Technology

Consortium Members:


HUST  Huazhong University of Science and Technology

CMMB Vision

Members of previous ns-3 Consortium:

A previous ns-3 Consortium agreement was in effect from 2012-2018. The following additional organizations belonged to that consortium.

Bucknell University

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory