The following people made source code contributions (commits) during the ns-3.30 development period:

  • Gabriel Arrobo (gab.arrobo@gmail.com)
  • Zoraze Ali (zoraze.ali@cttc.es)
  • Stefano Avallone (stavallo@unina.it)
  • Vignesh Babu (ns3-dev@esk.fraunhofer.de)
  • Shikha Bakshi (shikhabakshi912@gmail.com)
  • Peter D. Barnes, Jr. (barnes26@llnl.gov)
  • Pedro Bellotti (pedro177@gmail.com)
  • Apoorva Bhargava (apoorvabhargava13@gmail.com)
  • Micolaj Chwalisz (chwalisz@tkn.tu-berlin.de)
  • S├ębastien Deronne (sebastien.deronne@gmail.com)
  • Tom Henderson (tomh@tomh.org)
  • Jack Higgins (shattered.feelings@gmail.com)
  • Muhammad Inamullah (inamullah.m@gmail.com)
  • Vignesh Kannan (vignesh2496@gmail.com)
  • Alexander Krotov (krotov@iitp.ru)
  • Harsh Lara (harshapplefan@gmail.com)
  • Davide Magrin (magrin.davide@gmail.com)
  • Ryan Mast (mast9@llnl.gov)
  • Alfonso Oliveira (af.oliveira.16@gmail.com)
  • Jendaipou Palmei (jendaipoupalmei@gmail.com)
  • Natale Patriciello (natale.patriciello@gmail.com)
  • Tommaso Pecorella (tommaso.pecorella@unifi.it)
  • Eduardo Pinto (epmcj@hotmail.com)
  • Michele Polese (michele.polese@gmail.com)
  • Alberto Gallegos Ramonet (ramonet@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp)
  • Getachew Redieteab (getachew.redieteab@orange.com)
  • Manuel Requena (manuel.requena@cttc.es)
  • Richard Sailer (richard_sailer@systemli.org)
  • Steve Smith (smith84@llnl.gov)
  • Tinghui Wang (tinghui.wang@wsu.edu)